Accueil du site > Syndics > Les syndics en Normandie

Les syndics en Normandie

samedi 16 mai 2009

HAUTE NORMANDIE

Stade Robert-Diochon (FC Rouen)
Richard Avenel
Liberté Dimanche
Tel : 02 35 52 35 37/06 09 90 10 91
Fax : 02 35 15 01 31
r.avenel@presse-normande.com

Stade Océane (Havre AC)
Jean Louis Garros
Europe 1
Tel : 06 03 50 03 97
Fax :
[jeanlouisgarros@yahoo.fr]

Stade Océane (Havre AC)
Pascal Lachaux
Presse Havraise
Tel : 02 35 19 17 27
Fax : 02 35 21 48 52
p.lachaux@presse-normande.com

Stade Océane (Havre AC)
Marie-Paule Salmon
Presse Havraise
Tel : 06 08 69 53 61
Fax :
[salmon@yahoo.fr]

Salle des Cotonniers (SPO Rouen)
Alain Geslin
Paris Normandie
Tel : 02 35 14 56 70
Fax : 02 35 14 56 34 (FAX)
alain.geslin@paris-normandie.fr

Salle omnisports (ALM Evreux)
Philippe Guinchard
Tel : 06.76.15.28.78
philippe.guinchard@publihebdos.fr

Dock Océane (Saint-Thomas Le Havre)
Patrick Gobbé
Presse Havraise
Tel : 02 35 19 17 28 / 06 07 11 49 31
Fax :02 35 21 48 52

p.gobbe@pressehavraise.com

Dock Océane (Saint-Thomas Le Havre)
Marie-Paule Salmon
Presse Havraise
Tel : 06 08 69 53 61
Fax :
[salmon@yahoo.fr]

Stade Pacy Menilles « Pacy Vallée d’Eure Football »
Arnaud Rabany
Paris-Normandie Evreux
Tel : 06 64 37 46 70

[a.rabany@presse-normande.com]

BASSE-NORMANDIE

Stade d’Ornano (SM Caen)
Vincent Coté
Ouest France
Tel bureau : 02 31 38 32 24
vincent.cote@ouest-france.fr

Stade d’Ornano (SM Caen)
Jean Louis GARROS
Indépendant
Tel portable : 06 03 50 03 97
jeanlouis.garros1@free.fr

Stade d’Ornano (SM Caen) Radio
Christophe Lecuyer
Vire FM
Portable : 06 63 15 08 49
clecuyer.redaction@yahoo.fr

Halle Bérégovoy (USO Mondeville Basket)
Jean-Baptiste Marie
France Bleu Basse-Normandie
Tel bureau :
Tel portable : 06 17 34 60 82
jbmarie.caen@gmail.com